Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    micmirco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Beppee
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Perfetto.f

    Manca TV satellitare
    Disponibilità
    Francesca Ausanio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Egidio Costanzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2017

    Il lungo cammino

    tutto eccellente anche la colazione sacco.
    Ellen Defenderfer
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    The Tripers
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 maggio 2018

    Good location for Spanish North Coast beaches

    Off season for this hotel hence staff were a rare commodity to be seen or found, no kettle in the room, just a hot drinks machine in the foyer. Did not have breakfast but the restaurant was closed at all times in any event. Very noisy workshop across the road with a compressor going till late hours of the evening and noisy barking dogs.
    Good location for travel & trips to the Spanish North coast beaches, clean and well presented which is to be expected in Spain.
    Jane
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 maggio 2018
    I arrive exhausted and was pressurised into paying £48 for WiFi which I didn’t need. This was more than the room.
    It was beautiful. Gorgeous rooms
    Colin
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018

    A fantastic hotel..top class.

    Nothing
    Arrived early for my booking,Pepe the owner was very accommodating in letting me book in early.
    Jean
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018

    Character!

    Lovely building and grounds, the room had interesting features and was nicely decorated. The owner was very kind to point out a place where we could have pilgrim dinner which was highly enjoyable. It is good value, breakfast in off season is from a vending machine.
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Loved the hotel which was a perfect stopover on the Camino.

    We ate in a cafe recommended by the hotel and had a homemade pizza served by the bar/cafe owner. The bar/cafe provided a range of tasty bar food.
    Dmitry
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Olena
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 novembre 2017
    The hotel looks like a castle. We were there in October when the season is off, so there was no tourists except us (as we felt). The room is amazing and cozy.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claes
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alan
    gg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 ottobre 2017

    Lovely traditional hotel building and staff good.

    Mid-September no breakfast, had ten minute walk to good café but were given vouchers for this by hotel. Short walk back after breakfast was healthy!
    Beautiful building in pleasant, quiet grounds, good staff.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    Beautiful hotel in La Caridad

    Booking.com screwed up reservation which was for two beds. Luckily, the hotel accommodated us.
    Beautiful hotel; great room and in a quiet location.
    Irina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 settembre 2017
    restaurant was not working, which is kinda important, considering the location
    clean room, very nice bathroom, quiet
    Maurizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 agosto 2017
    Not having more time to enjoy the hotel with my wife
    Nice hotel, very charming with a polite owner. Very good value for money. Less than 80 euros for a sophisticated room, confortable andi quite
Caricamento recensioni...